this-is-me-89

Alla inlägg den 21 januari 2014

Av Nicole Sunshine Pedersen - 21 januari 2014 16:14

The snow is falling and the wind is blowing

The windows are shaking and the wind is freezing

The sun is hiding and the stars are shining

It´s a beautiful night and the snow is the only light

This is so neet, you are the only one i want to meet

I wish that you could see and i wonder if you miss me

I look up in the sky and wish that you could stop by

You are forever my daughter and i am a proud mother

He chose to take you away from me, what could the reason be

You are in my heart but i know that we will always be apart

You are in my soul but there will allways be a hole

you are in my mind and fate is so unkind

The pain is allways there and the reason will never be clear

I love you Hailey wherever you may be

I wish that you could see and i wonder if you miss me

I look up in the sky and wish that you could stop by

I miss you my daughter and whoever took you is a monster

there are so many things that I will never get to see

and I wish that you were here with me

I love you Hailey wherever you may be.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards