this-is-me-89

Direktlänk till inlägg 11 december 2013

time to press delete!

Av Nicole Sunshine Pedersen - 11 december 2013 18:27

Ctrl+alt+delete here we go, I should have done it a long time ago. I´ts time to move on, time to leave you behind, I´m taking over my mind. you are no longer in charge off my body, you do´nt control my thoughts anymore. You put me through hell, but now it´s my story to tell. ctrl+alt+delete, here we go, I wish i had done this a long time ago.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Nicole Sunshine Pedersen - 14 oktober 2016 11:20

Piiikaabooo - are you fucking kidding me? Why would you even use that word? It's pretty clear that i didn't mean anything to you. Piiikaabooo is a word that use to mean something. That was our secret word to show our love. It symbolized love, securit...

Av Nicole Sunshine Pedersen - 21 januari 2014 16:14

The snow is falling and the wind is blowing The windows are shaking and the wind is freezing The sun is hiding and the stars are shining It´s a beautiful night and the snow is the only light This is so neet, you are the only one i want to mee...

Av Nicole Sunshine Pedersen - 16 januari 2014 12:31

Varje gång jag besöker din grav så känns allt så himla overkligt. På tisdag skulle du blivit 4 månader, min underbara dotter. Om du bara på något sätt kunde förstå hur mycket jag saknar dig och hur mycket jag älskar dig. Tiden bara går och går men de...

Av Nicole Sunshine Pedersen - 15 januari 2014 10:44

Ont och öm i hela kroppen efter gårdagens träning men jag ger mig fan inte. Jag har 28 mamma kilon som ska väck, och gärna lite till! Äter numera regelbundet, nyttigt och går på diet plus att jag tränar. Jag känner att min kropp tar en jävla massa s...

Av Nicole Sunshine Pedersen - 13 januari 2014 14:33

Ända sedan jag var 15 år så har jag haft småbarn runt om kring mig och jag är så van vid deras närvaro. för exakt 1 år sedan så blev jag gravid och äntligen skulle jag få ett eget barn. det är inget fel på styvbarn, jag älskar dem men det har alltid ...

Skapa flashcards