this-is-me-89

Alla inlägg under oktober 2016

Av Nicole Sunshine Pedersen - 14 oktober 2016 11:20

Piiikaabooo - are you fucking kidding me? Why would you even use that word? It's pretty clear that i didn't mean anything to you. Piiikaabooo is a word that use to mean something. That was our secret word to show our love. It symbolized love, security and care. But as the time passed, so did our love. The meaning of piiikaabooo slowly faded and our love went away. You treated me like a piece of trash! You turned in to that as hole you promised not to be. You broke my trust for you, you forced my love for you to go away. You gave me no choice so I had to leave! I would not let myself go through that shit again. I had to go, I had to put myself in safety. This time I didn't lose. Piiikaabooo - No! You have no right to use that word to me anymore!

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards